Resource Guide

Home   Resource Guide

As parents who have been through the ups and downs of what you are experiencing we know how important it is to have your questions answered. That is why over the years we put together this invaluable database of organizations that do just that…Answer Questions.

Take a look through our Resource Guide to find someone who may be able to help you in your search for answers. You can sort via City or Specialty. If you do not find what you are looking for, contact us directly and we will aid you in your search.

If you would like to add your organization to the list, submit your information here. We will look into your submission as soon as possible.

Search:
Sort by:
Total Records Found: 240, showing 25 per page
OrganizationSpecialtyWebsite
Infantile Scoliosis Outreach Program Scoliosis infantilescoliosis.org
Integrative Medicine for Mental Health Mental Health www.immh.org
International Hip Dysplasia Institute Hip Dysplasia hip-baby.org
International OCD Foundation Support Group Obsessive Compulsive Disorder, Parent Groups (General) ocfoundation.org
International Rett Syndrome Foundation Rett Syndrome rettsyndrome.org
Jett Foundation Muscular Dystrophy jettfoundation.org
Jewish Vocational Services General jvskc.org
Johnson County Community College Project CLEAR Education jcc.edu/home/depts.php/5112
Johnson County FRIENDS Down Syndrome
Joshua Center Autism joshuacenter.com
Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation Kansas City Chapter Diabetes jdrf.org
K.C.D.A.D. Parent Groups (General)
Kansas City Bishop Sullivan Center General bishopsullivan.org
Kansas City Pediatric Alliance General kcpaforkids.org
Kansas Special Health Care Needs General www.kdheks.gov/shcn
Kansas State School for the Blind Blindness or Vision Disorders, Education www.kssb.net
Kansas State School for the Blind Blindness or Vision Disorders kssb.net
KC Working Moms and Dads Playgroup Parent Groups (General) groups.yahoo.com/group/Kcworkingmoms.com
Kids with Courage Foundation Diabetes kidswithcourage.org
KidsTLC General kidstlc.org
Kidz Kingdom Pdhc Daycare for special needs kingdom4kidz@yahoo.com
KS-MO Branch of the International Dyslexia Association Dyslexia ksmoida.org
KU Kids Healing Place General 2.kumc.edu/kids/healing_place
KVC Health Systems Residential Treatment Programs Kvc.org/Kansas
La Leche League Parent Groups (General) LLLofGreaterKC.org